TEXARKANA Usa AMTRAK STATION EXTERIOR AND Platform Region challenge Named Quarterfinalist for America’s Principal Streets Contest in Celebration of Small Enterprise

The national tiny company movement, Unbiased We Stand, now introduced the quarterfinalists, like the TEXARKANA Usa AMTRAK STATION EXTERIOR AND Platform Region project of the Management TEXARKANA Class of 2022, in the 2021 America’s Primary Streets “Road to Recovery” contest. As the spine of our towns and towns, Main Streets participate in an essential position in local economies and serve as community pillars, bringing individuals collectively when several have been apart. The economic vitality of the TEXARKANA Usa AMTRAK STATION EXTERIOR AND Platform Space is a single way we will go on on the “Road to Recovery” in reaction to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Independent We Stand invitations the community to just take action and play a purpose in the survival of Primary Streets by voting on the internet for their preferred quarterfinalist and transferring a deserving Most important Road a person step nearer to the cash grand prize of $25,000.

The Leadership Texarkana job workforce at the moment performing on this undertaking features Jennifer Smith, John Moran, Justin Copeland, Toni Braley, Del Doughty, Val De La Garza, Vashil Fernandez and Wendy Stotts. “The revitalization of downtown Texarkana is so fascinating to see and now to be a aspect of. Our Management Texarkana project workforce is dedicated to bringing this special challenge to fruition with the aid of the total Leadership Texarkana Course of 2022, Primary Road Texarkana, the Texarkana Chamber of Commerce and the astounding community of Texarkana citizens who will vote for the undertaking,” stated Mrs. Stotts.

Extra than 494,000 full votes ended up forged for 216 nominees through the nominations section. The 2021 quarterfinalists in alphabetical order are:

Beardstown Illinois, Beardstown, IL
Brooksville Most important Street, Orlando, FL
Cambridge Most important Road, Cambridge, OH
Clovis MainStreet, Clovis, NM
Downtown Canton, Canton, GA
Downtown Hudson, Hudson, MA
Downtown Jeffersonville, Jeffersonville, IN
Eatonton Primary Road, Eatonton, GA
Elizabeth Metropolis Downtown, Elizabeth Town, NC
Fort Payne Primary Road, Fort Payne, AL
Historic Downtown Mount Ethereal, Mount Airy, NC
Hope Downtown Community, Hope, AR
Jacksonville Main Avenue, Jacksonville, IL
LaBelle Downtown Revitalization Corporation, LaBelle, FL
Most important & Broad Streets, Lititz, PA
Primary Street Altus, Altus, Okay
Principal Road Business, Company, AL
Main Street Hayward, Hayward, WI
Primary Road Homer, Homer, LA
Main Avenue Monroe, Monroe, WI
Key Road Osborne, Osborne, KS
Make it Maryville, Maryville, MO
Norton Organization District, Norton, KS
Texarkana Usa Amtrak Station Exterior and Platform Area, Texarkana, TX
Washington Avenue, Navasota, TX

To vote on the web for quarterfinalists in the “America’s Most important Streets” contest remember to take a look at MainStreetContest.com.

Semifinalist on the net voting commences November 15 and runs as a result of December 12. The winner of the “America’s Major Streets” contest will be announced December 20, 2021, with a celebration occasion tentatively scheduled for February 2022.